Colorado

We are excited to welcome our 2017 WIPA Colorado Chapter Board of Directors. These Directors are esteemed professionals whose passion for our industry is evident in the work they produce. Their presence in Colorado will allow the growth of WIPA so we can continue to bring new standards, education and sense of community to all wedding professionals.

 CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Jillian Livingston
Eclectic Hive
Denver, CO
303.482.5777
jlivingston@eclectichive.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Emily Campbell
Bella Design & Planning
Richard’s Notebook
970.389.0757
emily@gobella.com
www.gobella.com
www.richardsnotebook.com

SECRETARY

Carie Pearce
LVL Weddings & Events
Highlands Ranch, CO
714.334.1140
carie@lvlevents.com
www.lvlevents.com

TREASURER

Tobias Rimkus
The St. Regis Aspen Resort
Aspen, CO
970.429.9555
tobias.rimkus@stregis.com
www.stregisaspen.com

 DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP
Lori Ryno
Weather or Not
Denver, CO
720.272.0977
Lori@weatherornotaccessories.com
www.WeatherOrNotAccessories.com

 DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
Heather Dwight
Calluna Events
Boulder, CO
303.931.7862
heather@callunaevents.com
www.callunaevents.com

  DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS

Brittany Dosdall
Four Five One Events | Catering by
Design, by Design Event Décor,
Denver’s Picnic Company
Denver, CO
303.269.9644
brittany@fourfiveoneevents.com
www.cateringbd.com

 DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION
Joyce Keum
Studio JK Photography
Denver, CO
303.257.4992
joyce@studiojk.com
studiojk.com

 DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Brynn Swanson
First Look Events
Denver CO
303-910-4139
brynn@firstlookevents.net

www.firstlookevents.net