Las Vegas

We are excited welcome our 2017 our WIPA Las Vegas Chapter Board of Directors. These Directors are esteemed professionals whose passion for our industry is evident in the work they produce. Their presence in Las Vegas will allow the growth of WIPA so we can continue to bring new standards, education and sense of community to all wedding professionals.

 CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Gabriella Cote, ACE CPT, CFBE, CHE, CGSP
CEO of I Do Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV 
702.875.2613
gabriella@fit2bewed.com
www.sayidoinlv.com

 VICE PRESIDENT

Rebecca Stebbins, CHE, CMP
The Venetian & Palazzo
Las Vegas, NV
702.414.4367
Rebecca.Stebbins@Sands.com
https://www.venetian.com/

SECRETARY
Cristina González
Simply Weddings Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nevada 
702.592.3982
cgonzalez@simplyweddingslv.com
www.simplyweddingslv.com

TREASURER

Lucia Tovalin
By Dzign Las Vegas, NV
702.502.5993
lucia@by-dzign.com
www.by-dzign.com

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
Courtney Broadbent-Everard 
MEET Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
702.292.5991
cbroadbent@meetlv.com
https://www.meetlv.com

  DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION
Amelia Cooper
Amelia C & Co, LLC
Las Vegas, NV
702.749.4411
amelia@amelia-c.com
http://amelia-c.com

  DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP

Tara Federico
Scheme Events
Henderson, NV
702.327.0178
tara@schemeevents.com
http://www.schemeevents.com/

 

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP RETENTION
Keri Keep
Mandarin Oriental
Las Vegas, NV
702 590 3016
KKeep@mohg.com
www.mandarinoriental.com/lasve
gas/

DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS
Ashley Schnippel
Destinations by Design
Las Vegas, NV
702 798 9555
aschnippel@dbdvegas.com
http://dbdvegas.com/


DIRECTOR OF SPONSORSHIP
Amberly A. Collins
JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Las Vegas, NV
702 869 7992
amberly.collins@jwmarriottlv.com
www.jwlasvegasresort.com

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY RELATIONS
Lydia Pierce
Red Rock Resort Las Vegas, NV
702 797 7546
lydia.pierce@stationcasinos.com
www.redrock.sclv.com