New York

 PRESIDENT
Jeffrey Selden
Marcia Selden Catering
212.921.4100
Jeffrey@marciaselden.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Sandy Hammer
AllSeated
917.573.8858
Sandy.Hammer@Allseated.com

SECRETARY
Paul Brock
West Chester Country Club
PBrock@WCCClub.org

TREASURER
Adam Leffel
Adam Leffel Productions
212.390.8797
adam@petalspremier.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Elasea Douglas
Acute Inflections
info@acuteinflections.com

 PROGRAMS

Leah Hoos
Park Hyatt
347.304.1456
leah.hoos@hyatt.com

 MEMBERSHIP
Elizabeth Priya Kumar
Premini Events
908.591.4050
elizabeth@preminievents.com

EDUCATION
Daniela Grafman
Vision Events
877.989.4040
daniela@visioneventco.com