Southern California

We are excited welcome our 2017 WIPA Southern California Chapter Board of Directors. These Directors are esteemed professionals whose passion for our industry is evident in the work they produce. Their presence in Southern California will allow the growth of WIPA so we can continue to bring new standards, education and sense of community to all wedding professionals.

  CHAPTER PRESIDENT

Scott Cummings
Scott Cummings Music
949.456.5802
scott@scottcummingsmusic.com
www.scottcummingsmusic.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Jen Dawson 
LVL Weddings & Events
Costa Mesa, CA
714.718.3122
jen@lvlevents.com

TREASURER

 Sharon Gonzalez
Sweetest Love Events
Irvine, CA
909.969.8431
sharon@sweetestloveevents.coM

 

 SECRETARY

Jessica Sukert
Jessica Lauren Events
Costa Mesa, CA
949.540.8220
jessica@jessicalaurenevents.com

 

 

 DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS

Vanessa Pro 

TGIS Catering and Event Planning
Long Beach, CA
562.492.9555
vpro@tgiscatering.com

 

DIRECTOR OF 

COMMUNICATIONS

Elizabeth Riley

L'Chaim Kosher Catering
Long Beach, CA
562.989.9815
eriley@tgiscatering.com

 DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

Cindy Celis 
LUXE Linen
Beverly Hills, CA
310.606.1265
cindy@luxelinen.org 

 DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP
David Krieger
Krieger 
Santa Monica, CA
310.997.2291
david@djkrieger.com 

 

 IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Kerrie Underhill
Platinum Weddings by Kerrie
949.302.0970
kerrie@PlatinumWeddingsbyKerrie.com
www.platinumweddingsbykerrie.com