Atlanta

We are excited welcome our 2017 our WIPA Atlanta Chapter Board of Directors. These Directors are esteemed professionals whose passion for our industry is evident in the work they produce. Their presence in Atlanta will allow the growth of WIPA so we can continue to bring new standards, education and sense of community to all wedding professionals.

CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Allison Schultz, CPCE
Cherokee Town and Country Club
678.420.4316
aschultz@cherokeetcc.org
www.cherokeetcc.org

VICE PRESIDENT

J. Wilbur Smith
CCP Events/EventScapes
404.733.6763
jwilbur@eventscapesatlanta.com
www.eventscapesatlanta.com

SECRETARY
Kerri Stegherr
TOAST :: events
404.408.1477
kerri@toast-events.com
www.toast-events.com
TREASURER

Gabrielle Mecca
Edge Design Group
404.321.3491
gabrielle@edgedesignatlanta.com 
www.edgedesignatlanta.com

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP
Suzanne Reinhard
Suzanne Reinhard Events
404.213.9204
suzanne@suzannereinhard.com
www.suzannereinhard.com

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
Linda Surles
Engage a Bride
678.667.2247
linda@engageabride.com
www.engageabride.com

 DIRECTOR OF EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS

Julie Neill
Julie Anne Wedding Photography
404.433.4715
julie@julieannephoto.com
www.julieannephoto.com

 

DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS

Hester Parks
Park Avenue-Events
770-827-4050
hester@parkavenue-events.com
www.parkavemue-events.com

 

 DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY SERVICE

Donna Jakulski
Bridal Extravaganza of Atlanta
404-512-9933
donna@www.engageabride.com
www.engageabride.com

 IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Lindsay Pitt
TOAST:: events
678.637.2100
lindsay@toast-events.com
www.toast-events.com